Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Malden (Updated 1 Hour 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    2.8 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the South at 5 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    9 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    6 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Malden

      • 22 Jan, Tue 9 / 6 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 28 / 17 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 45 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 47 / 29 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 38 / 17 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 25 / 20 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 38 / 30 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 33 / 20 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 32 / 20 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu

    Comments