Weather in Malden (Updated 3 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    42.3 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Malden

      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 38 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 45 / 36 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 49 / 40 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 49 / 32 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 41 / 26 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 37 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 38 / 27 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 39 / 28 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments