Weather in Malden (Updated 2 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    40.5 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Malden

      • 23 Apr, Sun 60 / 45 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 48 / 46 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 60 / 53 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 73 / 57 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 78 / 53 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 66 / 49 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 62 / 51 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 69 / 53 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments